Download the Athletics Summer Schedule  

FALL SPORTS

Girls Soccer

Schedule:  Wednesday and Friday, 7:30 – 9:00 AM, Turf Field

Contacts:  Benje Orozco, Head Coach – orozco_benjamin@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Boys Soccer

Schedule: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 6:30 – 8:30 PM, Turf Field

Contacts:  Sean Young, Head Coach – young_sean@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Football

Schedule: HERE 

Information:  

  • Team Camp, Week of June 27th, Registration/Waiver Needed
  • Summer Workouts – Mon, Wed, Fri @ 10 – 2 @ West
  • Certain Tuesday evenings and one Thursday passing league for Var QB/WR/TE/RB

Shawn Stanley, Head Coach – stanley_shawn@salkeiz.k12.or.us  

Matt Arnold, Freshman Head Coach – arnold_matt@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Cross Country 

Schedule:  Monday – Friday, 10 – 12 PM (meet by SB fields), 3:30 – 5:30 Weights (Field House)

Contact: Dalton Lindsey, Head Coach – lindsey_dalton@salkeiz.k12.or.us   

Volleyball

Schedule:  Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00 – 9:30 AM @ Field House Weights; 

Contact:  Scott Coons, Head Coach – coons_scott@salkeiz.k12.or.us

 

WINTER SPORTS

Girls Basketball

Contact:  Katie Singleton, Head Coach – singleton_katie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

 

Boys Basketball

Contact:  

Travis Myers, Head Coach – myers_travis@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Nic Parsell, Freshman Coach – parsell_nicholas@salkeiz.k12.or.us 

 

Swimming

Schedule

Contacts:  Dan Evans, Head Coach – evans_dan@salkeiz.k12.or.us